top of page
The Sword and Soul Sisters Combo

Two exciting novels that tell the tales of two women whose power changes their worlds. Woman of the Woods takes place in the world of Uhuru, the home of Meji. It tells the story of Sadatina, a woman born of a warrior mother and destined to fight the demonic enemies of her people. In Priestess of nKu, Nandi, First Hunter of the Chuiku Clan, rises to lead her people against mysterious invaders from the continent of Ki Khanga. Both are stories of courage and bravery in the tradition of  Sword and Soul. Order today and receive both books at a special price. Sword and Soul forever! 

The Sword and Soul Sisters Combo

$35.90Price
    bottom of page